Home | About Us | Career | Contact Us
Editor Sanatan Pani
Select Game    Select Date   From    -   

IWL Football: PIFA Sports edge out Odisha Police
18 May 2022,

PIFA Sports FC registered a narrow 1-0 win over Odisha Police in their Indian Women League (IWL) fixture at the Kalinga Stadium in Bhubaneswar today. The solitary goal was scored by Nisilia Majaw.... Read More..

Odisha make early exit from Sub-jr Women Hockey Nationals
17 May 2022,

Hockey Association of Odisha (HAO) crashed out of the the 12th Hockey India Sub-Junior Women National Championship, losing to Hockey Madhya Pradesh by a solitary goal in their second and last Pool... Read More..

Sr Women Hockey Natls: Odisha crowned as champions
17 May 2022,

Hockey Association of Odisha (HAO) were crowned as champions of the 12th Hockey India Senior Women National Championship, defeating Hockey Karnataka in the final by 2-0 goals at Dhyanchand Stadium... Read More..

JSW U-15 Youth Cup: Sports Odisha finish runners-up
16 May 2022,

Sports Odisha FC settled as runners-up in the U-15 JSW Youth Cup Football Tournament, losing to RoundGlass Punjab FC 0-1 in the final at JSW Township, Bellary, Bengaluru today. Prasanta Ekka of Sp... Read More..

Sub-jr Men Hockey Natl: Odisha settle for bronze
15 May 2022,

Hockey Association of Odisha (HAO) won the bronze medal in the 12th Hockey India Sub-Junior Men National Championship, defeating Hockey Haryana 5-2 in the 3rd/4th-place match at Pedem Sports Compl... Read More..

IWL Football: Pyari helps Sports Odisha salvage point
14 May 2022,

Sports Odisha came from behind to hold Sashastra Seema Bal (SSB) Women FC to 1-1 draw in their Indian Women League (IWL) clash at the OSAP 7th Battalion Ground in Bhubaneswar today. Pyari Xaxa str... Read More..

Odisha appoints David John as State Hockey Director
13 May 2022,

Australian David John has been appointed as the Odisha Director of Hockey. This revealed by the Department of Sports & Youth Services (DSYS), Government of Odisha in its social media handles t... Read More..

IWL Football: Odisha Police suffer 6th defeat
13 May 2022,

Odisha Women League champions (OWL) suffered sixth defeat in the Indian Women League (IWL) as they went down to Sethu FC 3-0 at the OSAP 7th Battalion Ground in Bhubaneswar today. With this defeat... Read More..

Abhishek, Madhuri chosen for SSME Cricketer Award
11 May 2022,

Allrounder Abhishek Raut and opening batter Madhuri Meheta were today selected for the Saheed Sporting-Maruti Estate Cricketer of the Year 2021-22. This was announced by Saheed Sporting secretary ... Read More..

Tata Strive provides jobs to 15 Sports Hostel alumni
10 May 2022,

As many as 15 Alumni of State Government Sports Hostels have been inducted as Sports Change Leaders by Tata Strive, a skill development initiative of Tata Trusts, to train the students from 17 Ind... Read More..

Copyright @ Powered by: KDC TECHNOLOGIES