Home | About Us | Career | Contact Us
Editor Sanatan Pani
Select Game    Select Date   From    -   

Ashutosh Padhy retains State Senior Billiards crown
29 Oct 2022,

International cueist Ashutosh Padhy retained the billiards title in the 28th Odisha State Senior Billiards & Snooker Championship at Cuttack Club in Cuttack today. This was the fifth State Sen... Read More..

Khelo India Weightlifting: Jyoshna secures silver
28 Oct 2022,

Jyoshna Sabar won the first medal for Odisha on the opening day of the Khelo India Women National Ranking Weightlifting Tournament (Phase-2) at Modinagar, Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh today. A trainee... Read More..

BJD MLA Pranab Das declared new President of OCA
28 Oct 2022,

Jajpur MLA and General Secretary of ruling Biju Janata Dal (BJD) was officially declared as the new President of Odisha Cricket Association (OCA) today. Electoral Officer M L Majumdar formally ann... Read More..

FIH Pro League 2022-23: India win season opener
28 Oct 2022,

The 2022-23 edition of the FIH Hockey Pro League (Men) got off to a thundering start as hosts India beat New Zealand 4-3, courtesy of a brace from Mandeep Singh at Kalinga Stadium in Bhubaneswar, ... Read More..

Odisha FC beat Bengaluru FC, become table toppers
27 Oct 2022,

Odisha FC rode on a spectacular goal by Nandhakumar Sekar to pip Bengaluru FC 1-0 in their fourth match of the Indian Super League (ISL) at Kalinga Stadium, Bhubaneswar today. This was the third w... Read More..

HAO State Senior Women Hockey Championship begins
27 Oct 2022,

Nabrangpur, Nayagarh, Ganjam, Malkangiri, Bhadrak, Subarnapur, Odisha Poolice and Odisha Secretariat posted wins on the opening day of the 1st HAO Odisha State Senior Women Hockey Championship at ... Read More..

BCCI announces equal pay for women internationals
27 Oct 2022,

The Board for Control of Cricket in India (BCCI) today announced equal match-fees for international women cricketers with the same for for their male counterparts. The decision to this effect was ... Read More..

Amit, Sanjeep selected for FIH Hockey Men Pro League
25 Oct 2022,

Odisha defenders Amit Rohidas and Nilam Sanjeep Xess have been selected to represent India in the first four matches of the FIH Hockey Pro League (Men) for the season 2022-23, which is scheduled t... Read More..

DSYS felicitates National Games medalists with cash awards
25 Oct 2022,

Department Sports and Youth Services (DSYS), Government of Odisha, today felicitated 100 sportspersons of the State with special cash awards for winning medals at the 36th National Games, which wa... Read More..

ISL: Odisha FC register first home win after 982 days
23 Oct 2022,

The Diwali fireworks started early at the Kalinga Stadium in Bhubaneswar as Odisha FC secured all three points against Kerala Blasters with a dramatic 2-1 comeback win in the Indian Super League (... Read More..

Copyright @ Powered by: KDC TECHNOLOGIES