Home | About Us | Career | Contact Us
Editor Sanatan Pani
Select Game    Select Date   From    -   

Junior Women NFC: Odisha crash out before QFs
26 Jun 2022,

Odisha crashed out before quarterfinals of the Junior (U-17) Women National Football Championship, losing to Maharashtra 0-3 in their fourth and last league match at SAI New Field, Paltan Bazar, G... Read More..

Pyari scores against USA during Sweden tour
25 Jun 2022,

Indian Women National Football Team ended their exposure tour to Sweden on a lackluster note, losing to the USA 1-4 in their second and last match of the WU23 Three-Nation Tournament at Larods IP ... Read More..

Dutee bags 2 silver medals in Qosanov Memorial Meet
25 Jun 2022,

Odisha and India woman sprint star Dutee Chand bagged one silver medal each in 100m and 4x100m relay events at the 31st Qosanov Memorial International Athletics Meet in Almaty, Kazakahstan today.<... Read More..

Debasis dazzles in Amman ITF Junior Tournament
25 Jun 2022,

Promising Odisha tennis player Debasis Sahoo achieved a notable feat in his bloosoming career by finishing boys doubles runners-up and reaching singles semifinals in the J5 Amman International, an... Read More..

Odisha shuttler Tanvi shines in All India Tourney
25 Jun 2022,

Promising Odisha shuttler Tanvi Patri finished girls singles runner-up at the Yonex-Sunrise All India National Sub-Junior (U-13) Ranking Badminton Tournament, which concluded at JSK-Chetan Anand S... Read More..

Odisha Govt to own team for Ultimate Kho Kho
23 Jun 2022,

Providing a massive boost to a high-profile commercial kho-kho event, known as Ultimate Kho-Kho (UKK), Odisha Government has taken ownership of a team in the soon-to-be-launched professional leagu... Read More..

FIH Pro League: Indian Women finish third on debut
22 Jun 2022,

The Indian Women Team registered a comprehensive 4-0 win over the USA to secure third place on their debut FIH Hockey Pro League campaign in Rotterdam today. Odisha defender Deep Grace Ekka was pa... Read More..

Savita to lead India in FIH Women Hockey World Cup
21 Jun 2022,

Hockey India today named a 20-member Indian team, including two Alternate Players for the FIH Women Hockey World Cup to be held in Netherlands and Spain from 1 to 17 July 2022. The Indian team wil... Read More..

Jr Natl Rugby 7s: Odisha girls win silver medal
19 Jun 2022,

Odisha girls team won silver medal by finishing runners-up in the Junior (U-18) National Rugby 7s Championship, which concluded at Pataliputra Sports Complex in Patna today. In the girls final, ho... Read More..

Odisha cyclists Swasti, Dinesh win Asian Track Cship bronze
18 Jun 2022,

Odisha internationals Swasti Singh and Dinesh Kumar made the State proud by winning team bronze medal for India on the opening day of the 41st Senior Asian Track Cycling Championship at Indira Gan... Read More..

Copyright @ Powered by: KDC TECHNOLOGIES