Home | About Us | Career | Contact Us
Editor Sanatan Pani
Select Game    Select Date   From    -   

Odisha women crush Mumbai, post hat-trick of wins
03 Nov 2021,

Odisha registered a hat-trick of wins in the BCCI Womens Senior One-Day Trophy, defeating formidable Mumbai by 69 runs in their third Elite Group-B match at Deccan Gymkhana Cricket Ground in Pune ... Read More..

Odisha FC announces squad for ISL 2021-22
03 Nov 2021,

Odisha FC today announced its official squad for the Hero Indian Super League 2021-22. The Bhubaneswar-based team is gearing up for the opening match against Bengaluru FC on November 24 at Tilak M... Read More..

National awards confirmed for Bhagat, Lakra, Rohidas
02 Nov 2021,

It is official now. Odisha para-badminton star Pramod Bhagat will get the Major Dhyan Chand Khel Ratna Award this year, while hockey Olympian Birendra Lakra and Amit Rohidas will be conferred with... Read More..

State TT Meet: Swetapadma, Jigyanshu clinch triple crowns
02 Nov 2021,

Bhubaneswar girl Swetapadma Dalai and Cuttack boy Jigyanshu Sahoo clinched a triple crown each in the 27th Odisha State Table Tennis Championships, which concluded at Jawaharlal Nehru Indoor Stadi... Read More..

National Para Badminton Championship in Bhubaneswar
02 Nov 2021,

The 4th National Para Badminton Championship-2020 will be at East Coast Railway Indoor Stadium and UDAAN Badminton Academy in Bhubaneswar from 24 to 26 December 2021. Badminton Association of In... Read More..

Madhuri, Tanmayee steer Odisha to 2nd win
01 Nov 2021,

Odisha posted second straight win in the Elite Group-B of the BCCI Womens Senior One-Day Trophy, quelling the challenge of Chandigarh by 35 runs at Deccan Gymkhana Cricket Ground in Pune today. Ma... Read More..

Ankita, Urja, Swetapadma win State TT titles
01 Nov 2021,

Ankita Kanungo, Urja Verma and Swetapadma Dalai have won the first three titles in the 27th Odisha State Table Tennis Championship, which is being organised by Odisha State Table Tennis Associatio... Read More..

Rasanara, Sarita, Sushree shine in Odisha win
31 Oct 2021,

Odisha registered a thumping eight-wicket win over Tamil Nadu in their Elite Group-B opening match of the BCCI Womens Senior One-Day Trophy at PYC Gymkhana in Pune today. Rasanara Parwin, Sarita M... Read More..

USC emerge FAO Inter-District Club champions
30 Oct 2021,

United Sporting Club, Bargarh emerged champions in the FAO Inter-District Club Championship, defeating Sports Hostel Cuttack in the final 4-3 via penalty shootout at Kalinga Stadium, Bhubaneswar t... Read More..

Cuttack-A crowned Kalahandi Cup champions
27 Oct 2021,

Cuttack-A emerged champions in the two-day format of the Kalahandi Cup Senior Inter-District Cricket Tournament, defeating East Coast Railway by 82 runs in the final held at Ravenshaw University G... Read More..

Copyright @ Powered by: KDC TECHNOLOGIES