Home | About Us | Career | Contact Us
Editor Sanatan Pani
Select Game    Select Date   From    -   

National Games: Swasti, Shriyanka, rowers win medals
03 Oct 2022,

Odisha garnered five medals on the fourth day of the 36th National Games in different cities of Gujarat today. The five medals includeed three silver and two bronze. With the addition of five meda... Read More..

National Games: Rakesh, Sonali, Ritu win gold medals
02 Oct 2022,

Rowers, gymnasts and fencers helped Odisha bag five medals on the third day of the 36th National Games in different cities of Gujarat today. The five medals include two gold, two silver medals and... Read More..

National Games: Lifter Susanta claims bronze medal
01 Oct 2022,

Weightlifter Susanta Sahu gave Odisha something to cheer about by winning one bronze medal at the 36th National Games in Gujarat today, which, otherwise, turned out to be a disappointing one for t... Read More..

T20 Cricket: Odisha U-19 Women lose to Punjab
01 Oct 2022,

Odisha lost to Pubjab by six wickets in their opening match of the BCCI U-19 Women T20 Cricket Tournament at DVR Ground, Mulapadu, Vijaywada today. Muskan Sogi was the main architech of the Punjab... Read More..

National Games: Odisha win 1 gold, 2 bronze medals
30 Sep 2022,

Odisha bagged three medals today at the 36th National Games 2022 which is being held in different cities in Gujarat. The three medals include one gold and two bronze. Odisha captured the gold meda... Read More..

State Sub-Jr Men Hockey: Sundargarh, KIIT in final
29 Sep 2022,

Sundargarh will meet host KIIT-KISS in the final of the 1st HAO Sub-junior Men Hockey Championships at KIIT University Ground in Bhubaneswar tomorrow. In the semifinals today, Sundargarh beat Dhen... Read More..

Hockey Mens WC 2023: India to start campaign against Spain
27 Sep 2022,

Host India will play their opening Pool-D match of the 15th FIH Hockey Mens World Cup against Spain at the brand-new Birsa Munda Hockey Stadium in Rourkela on on 13 January 2023. The full schedule... Read More..

OOA announces 275-member contingent for National Games
26 Sep 2022,

Odisha Olympic Association today announced 275-member State contingent for the 36th National Games, which is all set to be held in different cities of Gujarat from 29 September to 12 October 2022.... Read More..

Debasis, Susama crowned Strongman and Strongwoman
25 Sep 2022,

Debasis Mohanty (Khordha) and Susama Ray (Mayurbhanj) were crowned as Strongman and Strongwoman respectively in the 29th Odisha State Powerlifting Championship, which concluded at Utkal Karate Sch... Read More..

Dilip Tirkey elected Hockey India President unopposed
23 Sep 2022,

Former India captain and Odisha Olympian Dilip Tirkey was elected unopposed as the President of Hockey India today. Hockey India elections were scheduled to be held on October 1 but the results we... Read More..

Copyright @ Powered by: KDC TECHNOLOGIES