Home | About Us | Career | Privacy Policy | Contact Us
Editor Sanatan Pani
Select Game    Select Date   From    -   

Rs 10 lakh each for Asiad-bound Odisha athletes
13 Sep 2023,

Odisha Government will provide Rs 10 lakh each to 13 sportspersons who have been selected to represent India in the upcoming 19th Asian Games, scheduled to be held in Hangzhou, China from 23 Septe... Read More..

Shuttler Pragati wins Jr National mixed doubles bronze
12 Sep 2023,

Odisha shuttler Pragati Parida bagged the mixed doubles bronze medal in the 46th Junior (U-19) National Badminton Championship, which concluded at KBA Stadium, Bengaluru, Karnataka today. Pragati ... Read More..

Odisha squad gears up for Guwahati Bowling Nationals
12 Sep 2023,

A 14-member Odisha State squad started its preparations today in Guwahati, Assam, for the forthcoming 8th Senior and 4th U-25 National Lawn Bowls Championships, scheduled to be held there from 23 ... Read More..

State Mountain Cycling: Cuttack bag overall team title
11 Sep 2023,

Sasmita Panda, Satyajit Gochhayaat, Manisha Sahoo, Raiguru Suryansh Mohapatra, Minati Singh and Subesh Hansdah bagged a double each in respective groups, winning gold medal in both individual time... Read More..

Indian GP-5 Athletics: Kishore, Srabani win titles
10 Sep 2023,

Odisha athletes achieved notable success on the opening day of the twoday Indian Grand Prix 5, winning two tittes and securing two positions and one third position at the Sector-7 Sports Complex i... Read More..

Tennis: Aahan, Avipsha, Aditya win CS titles
09 Sep 2023,

Odisha junior international Aahan clinched a double crown while Statemates Avipsha Dehury and Aditya Bikram Acharya won one title apiece at the 3rd Ganeswar Mishra Memorial AITA-OTA-TAB Super Seri... Read More..

Koustuv Dash wins All Odisha school chess title
09 Sep 2023,

Bhubaneswar boy Koustuv Dash of St Xaviers High School, Kedargouri won the title in the All Odisha School Chess Championship, which was organised by All Odisha Chess Assciation (AOCA) at SoA Unive... Read More..

Junior Boys NFC: Win in vain as Odisha bow out
09 Sep 2023,

Host Odisha beat Chhattisgarh 3-2 in their third and last Group-C match of the Junior Boys National Football Championship (Tier-1) for Dr B C Roy Trophy at Odisha Football Academy Ground, OSAP 7th... Read More..

RSP crowned State senior men hockey champions
09 Sep 2023,

Rourkela Steel Plant (RSP) won the gold medal in the 2nd HAO State Senior Men Hockey Championship, defeating Sports Hostel Rourkela (SHR) 4-0 in the final at Kalinga Hockey Stadium in Bhubaneswar ... Read More..

CM felicitates the visually-challenged cricketers
08 Sep 2023,

Odisha Chief Minister Naveen Patnaik today felicitated seven visually-challenged cricket players for their remarkable achievements at the International Blind Sports Federation - IBSA World Games 2... Read More..

Copyright @ Powered by: KDC TECHNOLOGIES