Home | About Us | Career | Privacy Policy | Contact Us
Editor Sanatan Pani
Back to Previous Page
  At- KIIT International School, BHUBANESWAR

HOST: All Orissa Chess Association (AOCA), under the aegis of All India Chess Federation for Blind
CONTACT PERSON: AOCA secretary Vivek Kumar Tibarewal (Mobile: 09439953866).

*     Around 100 players from different places of the country, including 50 international rated, are expected participate.
*     Players include title and medal winners in National and international meets, including Blind Chess Olympiad.
*     The championship which offers a total prize fund of Rs 40,000.
*     Host Odisha`s campaign will be spearheaded by Prachurya Kumar Pradhan (reigning junior National champion) and Soundarya Kumar Pradhan, the well-known brothers from Boden (Nuapada district).
*     Named as KIIT Cup, the championship will be fully sponsored by KIIT University.

  Sponsored By -

Copyright @ Powered by: KDC TECHNOLOGIES