Home | About Us | Career | Privacy Policy | Contact Us
Editor Sanatan Pani
Back to Previous Page
  At- Unit-VI High School ground, BHUBANESWAR

HOST: Unit-VI Athletic Association
CONTACT PERSON: Host club secretary Dilip Das (Mobile No: 93380-10711).

*     The tournament is part of the club’s silver jubilee celebration.
*     Altogether eight teams will fight for the trophy, which carries a cash prize of Rs 10,000.
*     Teams include Government Sports Hostel, Gallant Club, Mangala Club (all Cuttack), Yazdani Club-73, Green Club, Bir Bajrang Club, Unit-VI Athletic Association (all Bhubaneswar) and Utkal Sporting (Jatni).

  Sponsored By -

Copyright @ Powered by: KDC TECHNOLOGIES