Home | About Us | Career | Privacy Policy | Contact Us
Editor Sanatan Pani
Back to Previous Page
  At- Secretariat Recreation Club, BHUBANESWAR

HOST: Orissa State Chess Association
*     The eight-round tournament offers a total prize fund of Rs 26,500 for top 25 finishers, including Rs 6,000 for the champion.
*     Last date for acceptance of entry is December 5.
*     Surjit Nayak of Bubaneswar won the title in the last edition.
Details can be known from OSCA secretary Smruti Ranjan Das (Mobile: 9861009090), vice-president Arati Bijoy Mohanty (9437763804) games director Debasis Panigrahi (9938318787, 9438571659).

  Sponsored By -

Copyright @ Powered by: KDC TECHNOLOGIES