Home | About Us | Career | Privacy Policy | Contact Us
Editor Sanatan Pani
Back to Previous Page

HOST: Odisha State Sports & Youth Services Department, in collaboration with Union Sports Ministry and Sports Authority of Indiasimultaneously at Kalinga Stadium here and Jawaharlal Nehru Indoor Stadium, Cuttack.

*     Around 700 competitors from 25 states are expected to participate in the meet, which features three disciplines, namely basketball, gymnastics and swimming.
*     Competition in basketball and swimming will take place at Kalinga Stadium, Bhubaneswar, while that in gymnastics at J N Indoor Stadium, Cuttack.
*     Women National is a part of Union Government’s Panchayat Yuva Krida Aur Khel Abhiyan (PYKKA) Scheme.

  Sponsored By -

Copyright @ Powered by: KDC TECHNOLOGIES