Home | About Us | Career | Privacy Policy | Contact Us
Editor Sanatan Pani
Back to Previous Page

HOST: East Coast Railway Sports Association (ECoRSA)
*     As many as 24 teams, including seven for women will take part in the 58th Men and 35th Women All-India Railway Volleyball Championship, which will feature a total of 53 matches.
*     Southern Railway, Chennai will start as defending champions and East Coast Railway will join as last three years` runners-up in the men’s category.
*     In the women category, Southern Railway and Central Railway will join as last year’s champions and runners-up respectively.
*     The East Coast Railway women team is aiming to achieve better results than the third position they secured in the last edition.
*     This is third time in seven years that ECoRSA will play host to the championship.
*     The earlier two times the championship was held at the makeshift courts here at Rail Vihar in 2006 and 2010.
*     This time, the venue will be the Railway Stadium, where two floodlit courts have been set up for regular use.

  Sponsored By -

Copyright @ Powered by: KDC TECHNOLOGIES