Home | About Us | Career | Privacy Policy | Contact Us
Editor Sanatan Pani
Back to Previous Page

HOST: Khurda District Basketball Association
CONTACT PERSON: KDBS secretary Prasant Nayak (Mobile: 986108978)

*     As many 28 teams have confirmed to participate in the Tournament.
*     Teams include 16 schools and 12 colleges/universities.
*     The day-night tournament has been doing a commendable job by popularising basketball in educational institutions of Bhubaneswar and its surrounding areas.
*     Last year, Unit-IX Government Boys High School, Unit-IV Government Girls High School and KIIT University emerged champions in three different categories.

Teams for 4th edition:
Unit-I Govt Boys High School, Unit-IX Govt Boys High School, BJEM School, Mother`s Public School, Stewart School, Unit-VIII DAV School, Pokhariput DAV School, Chandrasekharpur DAV School, Kendriya Vidyalaya No 3, DM School, Loyala School, ODM Public School, Sai International School, KIIT International School, Delhi Public School, Kendriya Vidyalaya No 1.
Colleges/Universities: BJB College, Maharshi College of Natural Law, Biju Patnaik College of Schience & Technology, SILICON College of Engineering & Technology, KIIT University, SOA University, Krupajal Engineering College, College of Engineering Bhubaneswar, Xavier Institute of Management, Utkal University, Temple City Institute of Technical Education, Sri Raghunath Jew College (Cuttack).

  Sponsored By -

Copyright @ Powered by: KDC TECHNOLOGIES