Home | About Us | Career | Privacy Policy | Contact Us
Editor Sanatan Pani
Back to Previous Page
  At- Sahid Nagar, Bhubaneswar

HOST: Khurda District Table Tennis Association
*     In the last edition, Kalol Ganguly of AG Odisha and Samartha Prusty of Bhubaneswar won the men’s and women’s singles titles respectively.
*     The three-day tournament will feature competition in singles for men, women, junior boys and girls, sub-junior boys and girls, cadet boys and girls and doubles for junior boys.
*     Entry closes on October 10.
*     Details can be had from OSTTA secretary R K Parida (Phone: 0671-2303060), Bijan Das Mahapatra (Mobile: 9437497562) and KDTTA secretary Smruti Ranjan Das (Mobile: 9861009090).

  Sponsored By -

Copyright @ Powered by: KDC TECHNOLOGIES