Home | About Us | Career | Privacy Policy | Contact Us
Editor Sanatan Pani
Back to Previous Page
  At- Times Scholars Gurukul, Khandagiri, Bhubaneswar

HOST: Chess Association of Odisha (CAO)
CONTACT PERSONS: CAO president Biplab Mishra (Mobile: 09437056514), secretary Sabita Tripathy (Mobile: 9937569890) and arbiter Debashish Panigrahi (Mobile: 09938318787).

*     The newly formed CAO will be organisising this tournament under the aegis of Chess Association of India.
*     The nine-round tournament offers a total cash prize of Rs 5 lakhs, including Rs 1 lakh for the champion and Rs 60,000 for the runner-up.
*     Entry fee is Rs 1,000 per player.

  Sponsored By -

Copyright @ Powered by: KDC TECHNOLOGIES