Home | About Us | Career | Privacy Policy | Contact Us
Editor Sanatan Pani
Back to Previous Page
  At- Nalco Nagar, Angul

HOST: Nalco Sports Committee, in cooperation with Odisha State Badminton Association.

*     The championship is for senior men, women and junior (u-19) boys.
*     Entry closes on October 24.
*     Details can be known from C R Choudhury (Mobile: 09437111976), Sudhir Mishra (Mobile:09437012755) and OSBA secretary Pradip Mohanty (Mobile: 09861032965).

  Sponsored By -

Copyright @ Powered by: KDC TECHNOLOGIES