Home | About Us | Career | Privacy Policy | Contact Us
Editor Sanatan Pani
Back to Previous Page
  At- Unit-VI High School ground, Bhubaneswar

HOST: Unit-VI Athletic Association
September 18 to 27

*     The tournament will be organized in the memory of Unit-VI Athletic Association founder Jayant Kumar Mohapatra.
*     Four teams _ East Coast Railway, Neeta Ambani Football Academy, State Sports Directorate and Unit-IX Girls High School _ would take part in the tournament.
*     After completion of league round, top two teams would meet in the final.
*     The tournament offers cash prizes of Rs 5,000 for the winners and Rs 4,000 for the runners-up.

  Sponsored By -

Copyright @ Powered by: KDC TECHNOLOGIES