Home | About Us | Career | Privacy Policy | Contact Us
Editor Sanatan Pani
Back to Previous Page
  At- KIIT University, Bhubaneswar

HOST: KIIT University, under the aegis of Odisha Tennis Association.

*     Tamil Nadu duo of Vinod Sridhar and Rithvik Anand have been made the top and second seeds respectively
*     As many as 18 players, including three from Odisha have been given direct entry in the main draw, which will feature a total of 32 contestants.
*     Among the Odisha trio, local favourite Chinmay Pradhan of Gurukul Tennis Academy has been made the third seed.
*     Adwithiya Patnaik and Santosh Kumar Mallik are the other two Odisha players to have secured direct entry in the main draw.
*     According to tournament supervisor Prabin Kumar Nayak, three other Odisha players _ Satirtha Patnaik, Ajay Kumar Nishank and Srijeet Patnaik _ have also been given wild cards to play in the main draw directly.
*     Before the main-draw competition, qualifying matches will take place on September 29 and 30 to fill up the last eight berths in the main draw.
*     As many as 50 players have confirmed their entries for the qualifying competition.

  Sponsored By -

Copyright @ Powered by: KDC TECHNOLOGIES