Home | About Us | Career | Privacy Policy | Contact Us
Editor Sanatan Pani
Back to Previous Page
  At- Unit-VI High School ground, BHUBANESWAR

HOST: Unit-VI Athletic Association
*     As many as 20 schools, including defending champions KISS and last year`s runners-up Rama Krishna School have confirmed their participation.
*     With Unit-VI Athletic Association celebrating its silver jubilee this year, the ensuing school football tournament is expected to be an attractive event.
TEAMS IN THE FRAY: DPS Kalinga, Prabhujee English Medium School, St Xavier School (Kedar Gouri), DAV School (Unit-VIII), Kendriya Vidyalaya No 2, Venkateswar English Medium School, DAV School (Chandrasekharpur), St Joseph High School, St Xavier School (Khandagiri), DAV School (Pokhariput), IRC High School, Sai International School, Mother`s Public School, Unit-II Government High School, Unit-VI Government High School, Sainik School, Ramakrishna Sikshya Kendra (IRC Village) and Stewart School.

  Sponsored By - Kalinga Marine

Copyright @ Powered by: KDC TECHNOLOGIES