Home | About Us | Career | Privacy Policy | Contact Us
Editor Sanatan Pani
Back to Previous Page
  At- Shahidnagar Indoor Hall, Bhubaneswar

HOST: Orissa State Badminton Association (OSBA)
CONTACT PERSONS: OSBA secretary Pradip Mohanty (Mobile: 09861032965) and treasurer Kartik Chandra Das (Mobile: 08437317775).

*     The four-day championship would feature competition in senior (men and women), under-19 junior (boys and girls) and under-17 (boys and girls) categories.
*     Only registered players of OSBA are eligible to participate.
*     Qualifying rounds will be played in men`s singles, doubles; under-19 boys` singles, doubles and under-17 boys` singles, doubles.
*     Top eight qualifiers in men`s singles and doubles will join direct entrants in the main draw.
*     In the boys` categories, top four qualifiers in singles and top eight qualifiers in doubles will advance to the main draw.
*     Competitors for qualifying rounds will be provided accommodation at Kalinga Stadium, while the main draw players will be accommodated in hotels.
*     OSBA will issue ID cards to all the registered players and the list of registered players will be released on August 2.
*     July 30 and August 8 have been set as the last date for receipt of registration forms and entries respectively.

  Sponsored By -

Copyright @ Powered by: KDC TECHNOLOGIES