Home | About Us | Career | Privacy Policy | Contact Us
Editor Sanatan Pani
Back to Previous Page
  At- JN Indoor Stadium, CUTTACK

HOST: Odisha State Badminton Association

*     Around 120 shuttlers from Jharkhand, Uttar Pradesh, Uttarakhand, Bihar, West Bengal and Odisha are expected to vie for titles in junior (boys and girls) and senior (men and women) categories.
*     Odisha last hosted the championship in 2000.
*     The East Zone Championship will be preceded by Odisha State Badminton Championship at Saheednagar Indoor Hall in Bhubaneswar from August 13 to 16.

  Sponsored By -

Copyright @ Powered by: KDC TECHNOLOGIES