Home | About Us | Career | Privacy Policy | Contact Us
Editor Sanatan Pani
Back to Previous Page
  At- Ispat Stadium, Rourkela

HOST: Rourkela Steel Plant, under the aegis of All Orissa Chess Association.

*     Competition would feature seven rounds for boys and six for girls.
*     Top four finishers from each category will be eligible to represent  Odisha in the related National championships, scheduled to be held in Rajasthan from September 2 to 11.
*     The state championship offers a total prize fund of Rs 8,000.
*     Details can be had from Krishnakanth (Mobile: 88955-00090), P K Sahoo (Mobile: 94373-41926) and Suresh Chandra Sahoo (97761-18644).

  Sponsored By -

Copyright @ Powered by: KDC TECHNOLOGIES