Home | About Us | Career | Privacy Policy | Contact Us
Editor Sanatan Pani
Back to Previous Page
  At- Pyeongteak (KOREA)

*     Four lifters from Odisha have been selected in the 15-member Indian squad to participate in the 24th Women and 43rd Men Senior Asian Weightlifting Championship.
*     The four Odia lifters include Commonwealth Games champion Katulu Ravi Kumar (men`s 69kg), National champions Tikina Gopal (women`s 53kg), Minati Sethy (women`s 58kg) and Sita Jena (women`s 63kg).
*     The Senior Asian Weightlifting Championships is a qualification event for earning berths for the 2012 London Olympic Games.

  Sponsored By -

Copyright @ Powered by: KDC TECHNOLOGIES