Home | About Us | Career | Privacy Policy | Contact Us
Editor Sanatan Pani
Back to Previous Page
  At- Kalinga Stadium, Bhubaneswar

HOST: Odisha Gateball Union (OGU)

*     As many as 20 teams, including five teams from the host state would participate in the tournament.
*     Teams would play league matches after being divided into four groups and top two teams from each groups would qualify for knock-out rounds.
*     For the first time Four women teams would take part in the tournament for the first time.

  Sponsored By -

Copyright @ Powered by: KDC TECHNOLOGIES