Home | About Us | Career | Privacy Policy | Contact Us
Editor Sanatan Pani
Back to Previous Page
  At- Belgium, Germany, Netherlands

*     Hockey India has announced a 22-member Indian Junior Women Hockey Team, including four from Odisha for the Europe tour.
*     The four Odisha players are: defenders Anjali Barwa, Puja Sahoo, Mamita Oram and mid-fielder Supriya Kujur.
*     The Indian team will play six matches across three nations against Belgium, Germany and Bredase Hockey Vereniging Push and Oranje Rood, two club teams in the Netherlands.
*     The Indian team will play their first match on May 21 against Bredase Hockey Vereniging Push in Breda before playing Belgium at the same venue on May 22.
*     The team will then play Belgium a second time but with the latter playing host on this occasion on May 24.
*     This will be followed by consecutive games against Germany on May 26 in Breda and May 27 in Germany.
*     They will then return to Breda to play their final game of the tour on May 29 against Oranje Rood.

  Sponsored By -

Copyright @ Powered by: KDC TECHNOLOGIES