Home | About Us | Career | Privacy Policy | Contact Us
Editor Sanatan Pani
Back to Previous Page
  At- Different countries in ASIA

ORGANISED BY: Asian Football Confederation (AFC)

*     AFC Womens Champions League is the premier womens club football tournament of Asia.
*     The AFC Womens Champions League will feature 20 nations.
*     There will be a preliminary round followed by group stage and knockout.
*     Preliminary Stage is scheduled to be held from 25 to 31 August 2024.
*     Group Stage will witness 12 clubs, divided into three groups of four each, engaging in 18 matches over three match days in a centralised league format 6 to 12 from October 2024.
*     The top two finishers in each group, together with the two best third-placed teams, will advance to the Knockout Stage.
*     Following a break, the action will resume with the Quarter-finals on 22 and 23 March 2025.
*     Featuring single-leg knockout matches between the eight clubs from the Group Stage, a draw will be held to determine the four pairings.
*     Culminating in the Final Stage, comprising the Semi-finals and the Final, the 1st AFC Women’s Champions League season will unfold at a central venue over single legs from 21 to 24 May 2025.
*     Bhubaneswar-based Odisha FC has qualified to represent India in the 1st AFC Womens Champions League by virtue of winning the title in the 7th edition of Indian Womens League (IWL), the top tier for womens football in India, on 24 March 2024.

  Sponsored By -

Copyright @ Powered by: KDC TECHNOLOGIES