Home | About Us | Career | Privacy Policy | Contact Us
Editor Sanatan Pani
Back to Previous Page

HOST: Indian Football Association (IFA), under the auspices of All India Football Federation (AIFF)

*     A total of 12 teams, divided into two groups of six each, will play in a single round-robin format with the top two teams from each group advancing to the semi-finals.
*     The 12 teams in the final round consist of six group stage winners, three best runners-up and three direct entrants West Bengal (hosts), Tamil Nadu (defending champions) and Haryana (runners-up).
*     Matches will be played at the Kishore Bharati Stadium and the AIFF National Centre of Excellence.
*     The Final Round group stage will finish on May 11.
*     The semi-finals are scheduled for May 13 and the final on May 15.
*     Former champions Odisha have been placed in Group-B, along with 21-time champions Manipur, last-year runners-up Haryana, Jharkhand, Maharashtra and Sikkim.
*     Odisha were champions in 2011-12 and National Games gold medallists last year after edging out Manipur on penalties.
*     Group-A has been constituted with defending champions Tamil Nadu, 2015-16 champions Railways, hosts West Bengal, Delhi, Chandigarh and Punjab.
*     Football Association of Odisha (FAO) announced a 22-member State team for this championship on 29 April 2024.

FIXTURE (Odisha matches):
2 May 2024: Odisha vs Haryana
4 May 2024: Odisha vs Maharashtra
6 May 2024: Odisha vs Jharkhand
9 May 2024: Odisha vs Manipur
11 May 2024: Odisha vs Sikkim
13 May 2024: Semifinals (Winner Group-A vs Runners-up Group-B & Winner Group-B vs Runner-up Group-A)
15 May 2024: FINAL

  Sponsored By -

Copyright @ Powered by: KDC TECHNOLOGIES