Home | About Us | Career | Privacy Policy | Contact Us
Editor Sanatan Pani
Back to Previous Page
  At- Aix-en-Provence, FRANCE

*     Indian Universities team will be participating in the World University Rugby 7s Championship for the first time.
*     Four men and four women players from Odisha have been in selected in the two Indian teams, featuring 12 players each.
*     The four women are: Nirmalya Rout, Tarulata Naik (KIIT University), Dumuni Marndi (KISS University), Sandhyarani Tudu (Chandigarh University).
*     The men are: Binod Marandi, Asis Sabar, Ganesh Dhangada Majhi (all KIIT University) andMakaranda Pradhan (KISS University).

  Sponsored By -

Copyright @ Powered by: KDC TECHNOLOGIES