Home | About Us | Career | Privacy Policy | Contact Us
Editor Sanatan Pani
Back to Previous Page

*     Indian Rugby Football Union (IRFU) today announced a 26-member Senior India Team, including two from Odisha, for this Championship.
*     The two Odisha players are: Ajit Kumar Hansdah and Asis Sabar and both are students of Kalinga Institute of Social Sciences (KISS).
*     Besides India, host Sri Lanka, Qatar and Kazakhstan would compete in the four-nation Asian championship, which would feature a total of four matches.
*     India and Qatar will meet Sri Lanka and Kazakhstan respectively in the two semifinals on April 30.
*     The match for the third place as well as the final will take place on May 4.

  Sponsored By -

Copyright @ Powered by: KDC TECHNOLOGIES