Home | About Us | Career | Privacy Policy | Contact Us
Editor Sanatan Pani
Back to Previous Page

HOST: Hockey Jharkhand, under the aegis of Hockey India

*     The National Womens Hockey League is the first domestic womens league of its kind in India.
*     The inaugural season of the tournament will be held in Ranchi, Jharkhand.
*     The league is structured into two phases, with all matches hosted at the Marang Gomke Jaipal Singh Astroturf Hockey Stadium in Ranchi.
*     The league will witness competition among teams which finished in the top eight – Haryana, Maharashtra, Jharkhand, Madhya Pradesh, Bengal, Mizoram, Manipur, and Odisha – at the Senior Womens National Championships.
*     The first phase of NWHL will feature a total of 28 matches.
*     The league will include players Under 21 years of age.

30 April 2024 (Match 1): Odisha vs Haryana
1 May 2024 (Match 2): Odisha vs Madhya Pradesh
3 May 2024 (Match 3): Odisha vs Manipur
4 May 2024 (Match 4): Odisha vs Jharkhand
6 May 2024 (Match 5): Odisha vs Maharashtra
7 May 2024 (Match 6): Odisha vs Bengal
9 May 2024 (Match 7): Odisha vs Mizoram

  Sponsored By -

Copyright @ Powered by: KDC TECHNOLOGIES