Home | About Us | Career | Privacy Policy | Contact Us
Editor Sanatan Pani
Back to Previous Page
  At- Naharakanta, BHUBANESWAR

ORGANISED BY: Shree Jaydev Sports Association

*     Sri Jayadev College Ground, Naharakanta is the venue of the tournament, which would feature six team.
*     Teams are: Shree Jaydev Sports Association, Town Club (Bhubaneswar), Greens Cricket Academy (Bhubaneswar), Badbil Tigers (Keonjhar), Sekhar Sporting (Bhubaneswar) and Red Star (Bhubaneswar).

  Sponsored By -

Copyright @ Powered by: KDC TECHNOLOGIES