Home | About Us | Career | Privacy Policy | Contact Us
Editor Sanatan Pani
Back to Previous Page

*     Defender Amit Rohidas is the only player from Odisha to have secured a berth in the 27-member Indian team for this series.
*     The five matches will take place at Perth Hockey Stadium in Perth on April 6, 7, 10, 12 and 13.
*     Team India will be led by ace drag-flicker and defender Harmanpreet Singh with midfielder Hardik Singh as his deputy.
*     The series will be a litmus test for the Indian team in their preparations for the Olympic Games Paris 2024.

  Sponsored By -

Copyright @ Powered by: KDC TECHNOLOGIES