Home | About Us | Career | Privacy Policy | Contact Us
Editor Sanatan Pani
Back to Previous Page

ORGANISED BY: Maharashtra Cricket Association (MCA), under the aegis of the Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI)

*     Odisha all-rounders Sushree Dibyadarshini and Tanmayee Behera have beem selected to represent East Zone in this tournament, which would feature six teams.
*     Other five zonal teams are: North, South, West, North-East and Central.
*     North and South would play semifinals directly.
*     The tournament will feature a total of five three-day matches.
*     All-rounder Deepti Sharma will lead the 15-member East Zone side with Ashwani Kumari as her deputy.
*     With this tournament, womens red-ball cricket for women will return to the domestic calendar of the country after four years.

EAST ZONE TEAM: Deepti Sharma, Richa Ghosh, Titas Sadhu, Saika Ishaque, Dhara Gujjar, Kashish Agarwal (all Bengal); Ashwani Kumari, Durga Kumari Murmu, Mamta Paswan, Ritu Kumari (all Jharkhand); Annapurna Das, Suravi S Roy (both Tripura), Uma Chetri (Assam), Rachna Singh (Bihar), Sushree Dibyadarshini, Tanmayee Behera (Odisha).

28-30 March 2024 (Quarterfinal-1): East Zone vs North East Zone (PYC Gymkhana, Pune)
28-30 March 2024 (Quarterfinal-2): West Zone vs Central Zone (Deccan Gymkhana Cricket Ground, Pune)
3-5 April 2024 (Semifinal-1): North Zone vs QF winners (PYC Gymkhana, Pune)
3-5 April 2024 (Semifinal-2): South Zone vs QF winners (Deccan Gymkhana Cricket Ground, Pune)
9-11 April 2024: FINAL (MCA Cricket Stadium, Pune)

  Sponsored By -

Copyright @ Powered by: KDC TECHNOLOGIES