Home | About Us | Career | Privacy Policy | Contact Us
Editor Sanatan Pani
Back to Previous Page
  At- Kalinga Stadium, BHUBANESWAR

ORGANISED BY: Odisha Tennis Association (OTA), under the aegis of All India Tennis Association (AITA).
CONTACT PERSON: Bismay Das (Mob: 96922-45511)

*     The tournament will feature singles and doubles events for both boys and girls.
*     Title winners and losing finalists will get 50 and 40 all-India ranking points respectively.

  Sponsored By -

Copyright @ Powered by: KDC TECHNOLOGIES