Home | About Us | Career | Privacy Policy | Contact Us
Editor Sanatan Pani
Back to Previous Page
  At- Lalitpur, NEPAL

*     Two players from Odisha have been selected in the 23-member Indian team for this championship.
*     The two Odisha players are: left-back Rupashree Munda and midfielder Ritu Badaik.
*     This is the first time the tournament is being held in the U-16 age category.
*     All matches will be played at the Chyasal Stadium in Lalitpur.
*     India have twice won the SAFF U-15 Womens Championship in 2018 and 2019, beating Bangladesh in the final on both occasions.

March 1 (14:45 IST): Bhutan vs India
March 5 (14:45 IST): Bangladesh vs India
March 7 (14:45 IST): India vs Nepal
March 10 (14:45 IST): Final (top two teams from round-robin stage)

  Sponsored By -

Copyright @ Powered by: KDC TECHNOLOGIES