Home | About Us | Career | Privacy Policy | Contact Us
Editor Sanatan Pani
Back to Previous Page
  At- Anantapur, ANDHRA PRADESH

ORGANISED BY: All India Football Federation

*     Odisha will compete in Group-D against Mizoram, Delhi and Chhattisgarh.

August 12: Odisha vs Chhattisgarh
August 14: Delhi vs Odisha
August 16: Odisha vs Mizoram
August 10: Semi-finals (Winners Group A vs Winners Group C)
August 18: Semi-finals (Winners Group B vs Winners Group D)
August 20:Final

  Sponsored By -

Copyright @ Powered by: KDC TECHNOLOGIES