Home | About Us | Career | Privacy Policy | Contact Us
Editor Sanatan Pani
Back to Previous Page
  At- Narainpur, CHHATTISGARH

ORGANISED BY: All India Football Federation (AIFF)

*     Odisha will compete in Group-A against Uttar Pradesh, Mizoram and Sports Authority of India (SAI).

July 27: Uttar Pradesh vs Odisha
July 29: Odisha vs Mizoram
July 31: SAI vs Odisha
August 3: Semi-finals (Winners Group A vs Winners Group C
August 10: Semi-finals (Winners Group B vs Winners Group D)
August 12: Final

  Sponsored By -

Copyright @ Powered by: KDC TECHNOLOGIES