Home | About Us | Career | Privacy Policy | Contact Us
Editor Sanatan Pani
Back to Previous Page
  At- Shiv Chhatrapati Sports Complex, PUNE

*     Hupi Majhi will lead defending champions Odisha in this championship.
*     The 12-member Odisha team features around seven internationals.
*     Last year, Odisha women team won the gold medal both at the National Sevens in Pune and the National Games in Goa.

  Sponsored By -

Copyright @ Powered by: KDC TECHNOLOGIES