Home | About Us | Career | Privacy Policy | Contact Us
Editor Sanatan Pani
Back to Previous Page
  At- Barabati Stadium, CUTTACK

ORGANISED BY: Odisha Cricket Association

*     A total of six teams will be participating in OCL-2024.
*     The six teams are: Odisha Lions, Odisha Tigers, Odisha Jaguars, Odisha Pumas, Odisha Panthers and Odisha Cheetahs.
*     The tournament will be played in a double-leg league format with each team playing 10 matches at the league stage, followed by the semifinals and the final.
*     A total of 33 matches will be played in the tournament.
*     Three matches will be played every day at 9.30 AM, 2.00 PM and 6.30 PM.
*     MGM Minerals Ltd is one of the sponsors of the OCL-2024.
*     Each player of each match will get a prize money of Rs 5,000, while the player of the tournament will be given Rs 30,000.
*     Best batter and best bowler will be richer by Rs 20,000 each.

TEAMS & CAPTAINS: Odisha Lions (Suryakant Pradhan), Odisha Tigers (Rakesh Pattanaik), Odisha Jaguars (Shantanu Mishra), Odisha Pumas (Kartik Biswal), Odisha Panthers (Sandeep Pattanaik) and Odisha Cheetahs (Biplab Samantaray).

  Sponsored By -

Copyright @ Powered by: KDC TECHNOLOGIES