Home | About Us | Career | Privacy Policy | Contact Us
Editor Sanatan Pani
Back to Previous Page
  At- Vadodara, GUJARAT

*     In total, 19 teams, including State Government-owned, Sports Odisha will participate in the championship.
*     Fifteen teams have been nominated by their respective state associations, while four semi-finalist (Delhi Football Club, Mohammedan Sporting Club, Minerva Academy FC, Electric Veng Futsal Club), of the last season have been given direct entry.
*     The tournament will be played on a league cum knock-out round format and the four group toppers will make the semi-finals.
*     Sports Odisha has been placed in Group-A, along with Classic Football Academy (Manipur), Corbett FC (Uttarakhand), Millat FC (Maharashtra) and Nyenshen FC (Nagaland).

  Sponsored By -

Copyright @ Powered by: KDC TECHNOLOGIES