Home | About Us | Career | Privacy Policy | Contact Us
Editor Sanatan Pani
Back to Previous Page
  At- Sundargarh and Jajpur

ORGANISED BY: Odisha Naval Tata Hockey High-Performance Centre (HPC), in collaboration with the Department of Sports and Youth Services, Government of Odisha


*     The championship will feature boys and girls teams from each of the 32 Hockey Training Centres (HTCs), which are functioning across the State.
*     Out of 32 boys and 32 girls teams, eight teams from each category will advance to the final phase of the tournament.
*     Matches will be played at Nuagaon HTC in Sundargarh and Jajpur HTC in Jajpur
*     The final phase will be held at Kalinga Stadium, Bhubaneswar.

  Sponsored By -

Copyright @ Powered by: KDC TECHNOLOGIES