Home | About Us | Career | Privacy Policy | Contact Us
Editor Sanatan Pani
Back to Previous Page
  At- Five Cities in AUSTRALIA

HOST: Cricket Australia

*     The series will feature five Test matches between the two countries.
*     India will look to win the Border-Gavaskar Trophy for the third time in a row, while host Australia will try to reclaim the coveted trophy for the first time in a decade.
*     The second Test will be a day-night match.

22-26 November 2024: First Test, Perth Stadium, Perth (7.50 AM IST)
6-10 December 2024: Second Test, Adelaide Oval, Adelaide (9.30 AM IST)
14-18 December 2024: Third Test, The Gabba, Brisbane (5.50 AM IST)
26-30 December 2024: Fourth Test, MCG, Melbourne (5.00 AM IST)
3-7 January 2025: Fifth Test, SCG, Sydney (5.00 AM IST)

  Sponsored By -

Copyright @ Powered by: KDC TECHNOLOGIES