Home | About Us | Career | Privacy Policy | Contact Us
Editor Sanatan Pani
Back to Previous Page
  At- Laxmisagar, BHUBANESWAR

ORGANISED BY: Odisha State Table Tennis Association

*     Biju Patnaik Indoor Hall, Laxmisagar is the venue of the championship, which would feature a total of 14 events.
*     The 14 events include 12 singles and two team ones.
*     Team competitions will be held in men and junior boys categories.

  Sponsored By -

Copyright @ Powered by: KDC TECHNOLOGIES