Home | About Us | Career | Privacy Policy | Contact Us
Editor Sanatan Pani
Back to Previous Page
  At- Hockey Club EDE, NETHERLANDS

*     This will be the first international tour of Indian sub-junior men and & women hockey teams.
*     Both Teams will kick off their maiden tour against Senior EDE Men and Women teams on October 13.
*     Indian Sub-Junior Men Team will square off against the Netherlands Boys U-18 once and the Netherlands Boys U-16 twice.
*     Indian Sub-Junior Women Team will play against the Netherlands Girls U-18 once and the Netherlands Girls U-16 twice.
*     Both the Indian teams consist of five players from Odisha.
*     They are: Rohit Kullu, Pradip Mandal, Suresh Sharma Adhikarimayum, Deepak Pradhan, Rohit Irengbam Singh (all sub-junior men); Hodam Pabitra Devi, Karuna Minz, Tanuja Toppo, Doli Bhoi and Nisha Dadel.
*     Among the 10, four are natives of other states, but have represented Odisha in National championships.
*     Besides 10 players, former Odisha stars Lajarus Barla and Lilima Minz have been named as the assistant coach of the Indian sub-junior men and women team respectively.

  Sponsored By -

Copyright @ Powered by: KDC TECHNOLOGIES