Home | About Us | Career | Privacy Policy | Contact Us
Editor Sanatan Pani
Back to Previous Page

HOST: Football Association of Odisha (FAO), in collaboration with Department of Sports & Youth Services (DSYS), Government of Odisha

*     A total of 16 teams, including host Odisha, would compete in this tournament.
*     Teams would play league matches in four groups and the top team from each group would qualify for semifinals.
*     Odisha has been clubbed with Arunachal Pradesh, Kerala and Gujarat in Group D.
*     Odisha would meet Kerala on September 21, Arunachal Pradesh on September 23 and Gujarat on September 25.
*     Semifinals would take place on September 28, followed by the final on September 30.

  Sponsored By -

Copyright @ Powered by: KDC TECHNOLOGIES