Home | About Us | Career | Privacy Policy | Contact Us
Editor Sanatan Pani
Back to Previous Page

*     The championship would feature six teams, including India.
*     The Blue Colts are drawn alongside Bhutan and Bangladesh in Group B, while hosts Nepal, Maldives and Pakistan are in Group A.
*     After a single round-robin group stage, the top two teams from both groups will meet in the semi-finals.
*     Two players from Odihsa have been selected in the 23-member Indian team.
*     They are defender Aula Siba Prasad and mid-fielder Raja Harijan.
*     Head coach Shuvendu Panda is also from Odisha.
*     India will play their two group league matches against Bangladesh and Bhutan on September 21 and 25 respectively.
*     India emerged champions in SAFF U20 held in 2022, defeating Bangladesh 5-2 in the final in Bhubaneswar.

  Sponsored By -

Copyright @ Powered by: KDC TECHNOLOGIES