Home | About Us | Career | Privacy Policy | Contact Us
Editor Sanatan Pani
Back to Previous Page
  At- Barabati Stadium, CUTTACK

ORGANISED BY: Odisha Cricket Association

*     The tournament will be a tribute to legendary sports administrator and the main architect of Barabati Stadium, Bhairab Chandra Mahanti.
*     Total eight team, including two from Odisha, would compete in this tournament.
*     The eight teams are: Assam, Himachal Pradesh, Kerala, Hyderabad, Jharkhand, Chhattisgarh, Odisha-A and Odisha-B.
*     Many IPL players would be seen in action.
*     Teams would play league matches in two groups and the top two finishers of each group would qualify for semifinals.
*     The champions and runners-up teams would be given cash prizes of Rs 10 lakh and Rs 5 lakh respectively.
*     Each man of the match would get Rs 10,000 and the player of the tournament Rs 50,000.

  Sponsored By -

Copyright @ Powered by: KDC TECHNOLOGIES