Home | About Us | Career | Privacy Policy | Contact Us
Editor Sanatan Pani
Back to Previous Page

ORGANISED BY: Indian Rugby Football Union (IRFU), in association with Wheelchair Rugby Federation of India (WRFI) and Mitsubishi Corporation.

*     Shree Shiv Chhatrapati Sports Complex, Balewadi, Pune is the venue of the championship.
*     As many as 15 states, including Odisha, are set to participate in the championship.
*     A nine-member squad would represent Odisha.
*     Odisha team would be accormpanied by one coach and one manater.

ODISHA SQUAD: Goutam Singh, Rudra Narayan Behera, Sujeet Kumar Nanda, Prasanta Nayak, Bapuna Nahak, Omm Prakash Behera, Akash Banchhor, Udaya Kumar Rout, Gumda Barla. Coach: Biswajit Satpathi, Manager: Kamalakanta Nayak.

  Sponsored By -

Copyright @ Powered by: KDC TECHNOLOGIES