Home | About Us | Career | Privacy Policy | Contact Us
Editor Sanatan Pani
Back to Previous Page

ORGANISED BY: Mission Olympic Sports Foundation (MOSF), under the aegis of Odisha Tennis Association (OTA), with the recognition of All India Tennis Association (AITA).

CONTACT PERSON: Chinmay Pradhan, former ATP professional, Organising Committee manager and Director, Gurukul Resorts & Country Club (Mob: 76068-65856)

*     Gurukul Resorts & Country Club, Mendhashal, Bhubaneswar is the venue of the championship.
*     The tournament carries a total prize fund of Rs 2.5 lakh, the highest of its kind in Odisha.
*     Players will also get AITA ranking points.
*     Competition will be held in mens singles and doubles events.
*     The tournament was started as Odisha Open by Khordha District Tennis Association at Bhubaneswar Club in 2014.
*     For the last three years, it is being conducted as an All India leven tournament.
*     This year the tournament has been recognised by All India Tennis Association (AITA).
*     Major Sandeep Mahapatra, a young Army office and tennis player, died in a tragic road accident in Bhubaneswar on 3 March 2013.

  Sponsored By -

Copyright @ Powered by: KDC TECHNOLOGIES