Home | About Us | Career | Privacy Policy | Contact Us
Editor Sanatan Pani
Back to Previous Page
  At- Different venues in INDIA

*     Odisha will compete in Elite Group-D league, which consists of eight teams.
*     Other seven teams in the group are: Baroda, Madhya Pradesh, Jammu & Kashmir, Himachal Pradesh, Uttarakhand, Pondicherry and Delhi.

5-8 January 2024: Odisha vs Baroda, Moti Bagh Ground, Vadodara
12-15 January 2024: Odisha vs Madhya Pradesh, MPCA Ground, Shankarpur, Gwalior
19-22 January 2024: Odisha vs Jammu & Kashmir, DRIEMS Ground, Cuttack
16-29 January 2024: Odisha vs Himachal Pradesh, DRIEMS Ground, Cuttack
2-5 February 2024: Odisha vs Pondicherry, Barabati Stadium, Cuttack
9-12 February 2024: Odisha vs Uttarakhand, DRIEMS Ground, Cuttack
16-19 February 2024: Odisha vs Delhi, Arun Jaitley Stadium, New Delhi

  Sponsored By -

Copyright @ Powered by: KDC TECHNOLOGIES