Home | About Us | Career | Privacy Policy | Contact Us
Editor Sanatan Pani
Back to Previous Page
  At- JN Indoor Stadium, CUTTACK, ODISHA

ORGANISED BY: Badminton Association of India, in association with Government of Odisha

*     Odisha is hosting the tournament for the second successive year.
*     The tournament carries a total prize fund of $ 100,000
*     Odisha Sports Department Secretary Vineel Krishna is the Organising Committee President and Odisha State Badminton Association Secretary Nileen Kumar is the Organising Committee Secretary.

  Sponsored By -

Copyright @ Powered by: KDC TECHNOLOGIES